top of page

My Vision: To See a Generation Transformed by Jesus.

To be a young woman who knows their full worth found in Christ. To see a generation of young women rise up and claim their God-given worth and identity found in what Jesus did for them on the cross.

To Fall More in Love With Jesus.

Falling more in love with Jesus is the daily cry of my heart. To surrender more of myself to Him and give up control of my life is my vision for my life. Falling more in love with Jesus never ends- even in eternity. I'm so thankful that I have eternity with Jesus and that He loves me more than I ever could love Him. God often speaks to me in pictures and many times Jesus has come to me in this visions. My absolute favorite image I've ever gotten is Jesus and I running in a field full of beautiful flowers. Jesus was carrying me on his back and all my burdens, pain, and shame were placed on his shoulders- literally. To truly be carried by Jesus is something I want each and every moment of each and every day.

One of my favorite descriptions of Christ is found in Hebrews 4:15-16- "For we do not have a high priest who is unable to empathize with our weaknesses, but we have one who has been tempted in every way, just as we are—yet he did not sin. Let us then approach God’s throne of grace with confidence, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help us in our time of need." What if as we each fell more in love with Jesus we truly believed this passage? That we would find all that we need in our time of need?

To See a Generation of Prayer Warriors Rise Up in Battle.

Prayer has always been a huge part of my life and it is my lifeline. We are so fortunate that we can come to the Lord at any moment at any time of the day and that He will hear us. The Lord is always listening and He always desires to draw closer to us.

What if there was a generation of prayer warriors that rose up in battle? I want to equip this generation to pray fierce prayers and to pray God-sized prayers. With God, nothing is impossible and He can do anything!

To See Girls Transformed by Jesus.

True transformation happens when we are following Christ and living a life full of His grace. I have a huge dream for my future ministry that girls would be transformed by Jesus. I have a dream that more girls will rise up and live out their God-given purpose and identity. Imagine if each girl loved Jesus with all their heart, soul, mind, and strength and committed their unique gifts and desires to Him? In my ministry, I hope to mentor young girls in their relationship with Christ and challenge them to give their all to Him. What if every young girl had a mentor to walk with them through the challenges of middle school and high school? What if this mentor pushed them into a deeper relationship and transformative relationship with Christ?

With the Lord, anything is possible. What if this generation lived fully for Christ in all they did?

True transformation comes from knowing Jesus and being known by Him.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page