top of page

My Mission: More of Jesus.

My Mission: More of Jesus. I long to bring Jesus' light onto this Earth and make Him more known.

Helping others to discover their true worth in Jesus Christ.

My life mission is to encourage and equip girls to live out their true purpose and worth in Jesus Christ. In this world today, there are so many things pulling for the attention of these precious daughters of Christ. The world tells them that they are not enough, that they need to compromise their self-worth to be liked, and that they are only complete when they are in a relationship. My passion and mission is to encourage girls to seek Jesus as the ultimate Creator of their purpose and identity. Matthew 28:19-20 is where Jesus gives the great commission to his disciples: "Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”

As believers of Christ, we are called to bring others into relationship with Him.

Ministering to the Social Media Culture.

I believe that one of the reasons that I was born at this specific time on Earth is to share with others through social media about my journey with Jesus and inspire others to enter into a relationship with Him as well. Social media has such an influence on our culture today. I believe that it is the place and community where people spend most of their time. Unfortunately, social media has the tendency to bring others down and allow people to fall into the trap of comparison. There have been so many times where I have been scrolling through social media and I wished that my life was like the girls that I saw.

What if we could use social media to minister to this culture? I believe the reason that God has placed me here on Earth during this very time is to do this very thing. As people scroll through their feed, I want to encourage them and share about my journey with Christ. I pray that everything I post online reflects the grace and love of Jesus Christ. What if our online selves reflected who we truly were in Christ? Loved. Complete. Forgiven. Set Free.

To Be Loved by Jesus and To Love Jesus More Every Day.

What if my ultimate mission in life was to discover who I am as a daughter of Christ? How would that change my perspective and outlook on days that are tough? Romans 8:31-35 gives one of the most beautiful examples of all that Christ did for us: "What, then, shall we say in response to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us? He who did not spare his own Son, but gave him up for us all—how will he not also, along with him, graciously give us all things? Who will bring any charge against those whom God has chosen? It is God who justifies. Who then is the one who condemns? No one. Christ Jesus who died—more than that, who was raised to life—is at the right hand of God and is also interceding for us. Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall trouble or hardship or persecution or famine or nakedness or danger or sword?"

The truth is that nothing can separate from the love of Christ. What would happen if we truly accepted the love that Christ freely offered? What would happen if we loved Christ with everything inside us? This is my mission. I want to accept the love that Jesus offers and to be more in love with Him. I want to respond to His invitation. He invites each of us into a relationship with Him. The most beautiful relationship that has ever existed. Let's go!

My mission is to bring the world more of Jesus. Lord, humble me to do your will.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page